Our learning programme:


         At Waterfall House Bespoke Day Care we believe that every child deserves the best possible start in life, to help achieve this we deliver the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum (EYFS) in a safe and stimulating environment. We hope to support the children in our care and help them reach their full potential.

      The EYFS curriculum consists of Early Learning Goals that are set out into seven area's of learning:as:

         Personal, Social and Emotional Development

         Communication, Language and Literacy

         Physical Development

         Understanding of the World

         Expressive arts and design



                               Click below for the Daily Routines and more information for each individual age group.


         The EYFS curriculum is delivered through play. We aim to achieve a sensible balance between free and structured activities designed to encourage language, confidence and independence, the Children are encouraged to make choices    and decisions about a range of activities they would like to be involved in throughout the day. Ongoing observations are carried out to help with the assessments of children’s learning and development. We also use observations to plan for the children’s next steps in the weekly planning.